Staff Directory

Last Updated: 12/6/2021 10:10 PM

Central Office

Kelly Brown, Director of Special Programs

brownk5@houstonk12tn.net

Keli Rutherford, School Psychologist

rutherfordk1@houstonk12tn.net

Terri Mathis, Special Education Secretary

tmathis@houstonk12tn.net

Erin Elementary School

Stephanie McGriley, SPED Teacher

smcgriley@houstonk12tn.net

Sarah Martin, SPED Teacher

smartin@houstonk12tn.net

Rachael Welborn, Speech/Language Pathologist

rwelborn@houstonk12tn.net

Tennessee Ridge Elementary School

Wilma Warden, SPED Teacher

wwarden@houstonk12tn.net

Jennifer Taylor, Speech/Language Teacher

jtaylor@houstonk12tn.net

Houston County Middle School

Alicia Parker, SPED Teacher

aparker@houstonk12tn.net

Denise Chadwick, SPED Teacher

dchadwick@houstonk12tn.net

Ken Andrews, SPED Teacher (split position)

andrewsk3@houstonk12tn.net

Houston County High School

Tara Dowdy, SPED Teacher

tdowdy@houstonk12tn.net

Cherry Angelilli, SPED Teacher

angelillic5@houstonk12tn.net

Ken Andrews, SPED Teacher (split position)

andrewsk3@houstonk12tn.net

Specialty Teachers

Teri Mitchum, Teacher of the Gifted

mitchumt5@houstonk12tn.net

Transition School to Work (TSW)

Laura Meadow, Transition Coach

lmeadow@houstonk12tn.net

Tiffany Chauncey, Workplace Readiness Specialist

tchauncey@houstonk12tn.net