Staff Directory

Last Updated: 10/28/2020 5:14 PM

Central Office

Robin Fairclough, Director of Special Programs

rfairclough@houstonk12tn.net

Keli Rutherford, School Psychologist

rutherfordk1@houstonk12tn.net

Terri Mathis, Special Education Secretary

tmathis@houstonk12tn.net

Erin Elementary School

Stephanie McGriley, SPED Teacher

smcgriley@houstonk12tn.net

Tara Dowdy, SPED Teacher

tdowdy@houstonk12tn.net

Rachael Welborn, Speech/Language Pathologist

rwelborn@houstonk12tn.net

Tennessee Ridge Elementary School

Wilma Warden, SPED Teacher

wwarden@houstonk12tn.net

Danna Bassyouni, Speech/Language Teacher

dbassyouni@houstonk12tn.net

Houston County Middle School

Alicia Parker, SPED Teacher

aparker@houstonk12tn.net

Denise Chadwick, SPED Teacher

dchadwick@houstonk12tn.net

Ken Andrews, SPED Teacher (split position)

andrewsk3@houstonk12tn.net

Houston County High School

Jamie Bruce, SPED Teacher

brucej5@houstonk12tn.net

Cherry Angelilli, SPED Teacher

angelillic5@houstonk12tn.net

Ken Andrews, SPED Teacher (split position)

andrewsk3@houstonk12tn.net

Specialty Teachers

Teri Mitchum, Teacher of the Gifted

mitchumt5@houstonk12tn.net

Transition School to Work (TSW)

Laura Meadow, Transition Coach

lmeadow@houstonk12tn.net

Zachary Bisto, Workplace Readiness Specialist

zbisto@houstonk12tn.net