Staff Directory

Last Updated: 4/24/2020 8:58 PM

 

Robin Fairclough, VPK Director

rfairclough@houstonk12tn.net

 

Debbie McClain, EES PreK Teacher

dmcclain@houstonk12tn.net

Krista Black, EES PreK Assistant

kblack@houstonk12tn.net

Doreen Denham, EES PreK Assistant

denhamd@houstonk12tn.net

 

Jessica Tomlinson, EES PreK Teacher

holmesj@houstonk12tn.net

Roberta Hopkins, EES PreK Assistant

hopkinsr@houstonk12tn.net

Lauren Horne, EES PreK Assistant

lhorne@houstonk12tn.net

 

Belinda Self, TRES PreK Teacher

bself@houstonk12tn.net

Karen Blackmon, TRES PreK Assistant

blackmonk@houstonk12tn.net

Sandra Ellison, TRES PreK Assistant

sellison@houstonk12tn.net